Clann Éireann GAC

Founded 1910

United Kingdom


Please find below Elected Committee Members for 2023


Roisin Bell – Chair Person
Donal McCarthy – Vice Chair 
Eithne McAtavey – Secretary
Una Beatty – Assistant Secretary
Andrew Beatty – Social Club Treasurer
Roger Sheahan – Assistant Social Club Treasurer
Michael Mulholland – Youth Club Treasurer
Gary Lavery – Assistant Youth Club Treasurer
Denise Kelly – Children’s Officer
Gary Mc Cafferty – PRO

Management Committee

Charlie Shanks – Handball
Desy Brady  – Facilities
Vincent Magee – Sean Traceys/facilities
Sean Hagan – Facilities
Laureen O’Loan –  Irish language officer
Catherine Crilly – Netball
Barrai McConville – Football
Carol McCafferty – Health and Well Being
Mairtin McConville – Football
Orlagh Mackle  – Netball /Ladies football
Michael Moore – Facilities

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play