Clann Éireann GAC

Founded 1910

United Kingdom

About Clann Éireann GAC

Please find below Elected Committee Members for 2022

Donal McCarthy – Chairman (DLP)
Roisin Bell – Vice-Chairman
Gary Lavery – Secretary
Eithne McAtavey – Assistant Secretary
Andrew Beatty – Social Club Treasurer
Roger Sheahan – Assistant Social Club Treasurer
Michael Mulholland – Youth Club Treasurer
Desy Brady – Assistant Youth Club Treasurer
Denise Kelly – Children’s Officer
Gary Mc Cafferty – PRO

Management Committee
Charlie Shanks – Handball
Sean McCarthy  – Football
Vincent Magee – Sean Traceys/facilities
Sean Hagan – Facilities
Laureen O’Loan –  Irish language officer
Catherine Crilly – Netball
Barrai McConville – Football
Carol McCafferty – Health and Well Being
Mairtin McConville – Football
Orlagh Mackle  – Netball /Ladies football
Brian Turbitt – Football

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play